Links

School Divisions in our Region:
http://www.pinecreeksd.mb.ca/
http://www.plpsd.mb.ca/
http://prairiespirit.mb.ca/
http://www.prsdmb.ca/
http://www.gvsd.ca/
http://www.westernsd.mb.ca/
http://www.rrvsd.ca/

Family Services
Adoption Options – http://www.adoptionoptions.mb.ca/
Canadian Centre for Child Protection – http://www.protectchildren.ca
Child and Family Services of Western Manitoba – http://www.cfswestern.mb.ca
Child Protection Centre – http://www.hsc.mb.ca
Child Welfare League of Canada – http://www.cwlc.ca
Dakota Ojibway Child and Family Services – http://www.dotc.mb.ca
General Authority – http://www.generalauthority.ca/
Genesis House – http://www.genesishouse.shelternet.ca
Healthy Child Coalition – http://www.healthychildcentralregion.ca
Jewish Child and Family Services – http://www.jcrswinnipeg.org
Manitoba Foster Family Network Inc – http://www.mffn.ca
Manitoba Government Families – http://www.gov.mb.ca/fs/
Métis Child and Family Services – http://www.metiscfs.mb.ca
Office of the Children’s Advocate – http://www.childrensadvocate.mbca
Portage Community Revitalization Corp – http://www.portagerc.com
Portage Family Abuse Prevention Centre – http://www.abuseprevention.ca

Resources for Families
Altona & Area Family Resource Centre – http://www.altonafamilyresourcecentre.com/
Big Brothers & Big Sisters Morden/Winkler – http://www.bigbrothersbigsisters.ca/mordenwinkler/en/Home/default.aspx
Big Brothers & Big Sisters Portage la Prairie –
http://www.bigbrothersbigsisters.ca/portage/en/Home/default.aspx
Carman Family Resource Centre – http://www.carmanfamilyresourcecentre.com/
Central Station Community Centre – http://winklercentralstation.com/home/
Child & Family Services of Central Manitoba Foundation – http://cfscmfoundation.com/
Salvation Army – https://www.salvationarmy.ca/prairie/regions/
Southern Health-Santé Sud – http://www.southernhealth.ca/
Tupper Street Family Resource Centre – http://www.tsfrc.com

Children and Teens
Bullying Canada – http://www.bullyingcaada.ca
Kids in the Know – http://www.kidsintheknow.ca
Rights of youth – http://www.ombudsman.mb.ca
Teen Talk – http://www.teentalk.ca
Voices – http://www.voices.mb.ca

Parents
Invest in Kids – http://www.investinkids.ca
Kids in the Know – http://www.kidsintheknow.ca
Make it Count – http://www.makeitcount.ca
Parenting in Canada – http://www.manitobaparentszone.ca
The Door That’s Not Locked – http://www.thedoorthatsnotlocked.ca

Advertisements