Links

School Divisions in our Region:
http://www.pinecreeksd.mb.ca/
http://www.plpsd.mb.ca/
http://prairiespirit.mb.ca/
http://www.prsdmb.ca/
http://www.gvsd.ca/
http://www.westernsd.mb.ca/
http://www.rrvsd.ca/

Family Services
Adoption Options – http://www.adoptionoptions.mb.ca/
Canadian Centre for Child Protection – http://www.protectchildren.ca
Child and Family Services of Western Manitoba – http://www.cfswestern.mb.ca
Child Protection Centre – http://www.hsc.mb.ca
Child Welfare League of Canada – http://www.cwlc.ca
Dakota Ojibway Child & Family Services – https://www.docfs.org/
Dakota Ojibway Tribal Council – http://www.dotc.mb.ca
General Authority – http://www.generalauthority.ca/
Genesis House – https://www.genesishouseshelter.ca/
Healthy Child Coalition – http://www.healthychildcentralregion.ca
Jewish Child and Family Services – https://www.jcfswinnipeg.org/
The Kinship & Foster Family Network of Manitoba Inc – http://www.kffnm.ca/
Manitoba Advocate for Children & Youth – https://manitobaadvocate.ca/
Manitoba Government Families – http://www.gov.mb.ca/fs/
Métis Child, Family and Community Services – http://www.metiscfs.mb.ca
Portage Community Revitalization Corp – https://www.portagecrc.com/
Portage Family Abuse Prevention Centre – http://www.abuseprevention.ca

Resources for Families
Altona & Area Family Resource Centre – http://www.altonafamilyresourcecentre.com/
Big Brothers & Big Sisters Morden/Winkler –
Big Brothers & Big Sisters Portage la Prairie – https://portage.bigbrothersbigsisters.ca/
Carman Family Resource Centre – http://www.carmanfamilyresourcecentre.com/
Child & Family Services of Central Manitoba Foundation – http://cfscmfoundation.com/
Salvation Army – https://www.salvationarmy.ca/prairie/regions/
Southern Health-Santé Sud – http://www.southernhealth.ca/
Tupper Street Family Resource Centre – http://www.tsfrc.com
Winkler Central Station Community Centre – http://winklercentralstation.com/home/

Children and Teens
Bullying Canada – https://www.bullyingcanada.ca/
Kids in the Know – http://www.kidsintheknow.ca
Rights of Youth – http://www.ombudsman.mb.ca
Teen Talk – http://www.teentalk.ca
Voices – http://www.voices.mb.ca

Parents
Kids in the Know – http://www.kidsintheknow.ca
Make it Count – http://www.makeitcountonline.ca/msc/parents/
Parenting in Canada – https://www.prepareforcanada.com/after-you-arrive/living-in-canada/parenting/
Protect Kids Online – https://protectkidsonline.ca/app/en/